东南亚腹语师-邓南强,新加坡木偶口技大师

简介

邓南强是专业的口技表演者(腹语师),他以非比寻常的木偶角色来娱乐大家。

被称为“新加坡最有趣的腹语师”,他的各种木偶和创新的文艺表演使他的表演成为独特的表演作。南强的搞笑(但干净)的幽默感以及木偶的反抗行为,南强在整场演出中都带来了乐趣和欢笑。

在过去的十多年中,他在许多活动和晚宴上都进行表演,也在这期间磨练腹语艺术的技巧。他的各种木偶和不断创新的腹语技巧使他的表演别出心裁,独具一格。

他也是首位新加坡人受邀参加2014年和2017年国际腹语展览(VentHaven)。以500多名来自不同国家的腹语师进行切磋以交流。 VentHaven是历史最悠久,规模最大的年度腹语师大会。出席者也包括著名腹语师:Jeff Dunham,Terry Fator和Jim Barber。

他的表现也受到许多同行专家的好评和称赞。

南强也是国际腹语学会的会员以新加坡通讯员。也曾接受Vent Haven的社区采访。

作为国际通讯员,他的目标是将本地的腹语推向国际舞台。

我的木偶们...

周阿明

态度不太好的青年

黄师傅

来自中国的功夫大师

骨头

亡灵骷髅

甲乙丙丁

喝啤酒的婴儿

zh_CNChinese

Get To Know Me

Joseph Then is a professional ventriloquist who never fails to entertain the crowd with his wacky puppet characters.

Known as “The Funniest Ventriloquist In Town”, Joseph’s wide variety of puppets and innovative ventriloquism acts make his show a unique show piece. Joseph’s hilarious (but clean) sense of humor coupled with the puppet’s antagonistic behavior, Joseph brings in fun and laughter throughout the entire show.

He has performed at numerous events dinners over the past few years honing his skills at the art of ventriloquism. Joseph’s wide variety of puppets and innovative ventriloquism acts make his show a unique showpiece.

Joseph is also the first Singaporean to be invited to perform in front of over 500 ventriloquists at VentHaven 2014 & 2017 International Show. VentHaven is the oldest & largest annual ventriloquist convention and constantly features some of the top ventriloquists like Jeff Dunham, Terry Fator and Jim Barber.

Joseph’s performance was well received and commended by many fellow professionals.

Joseph is also a member and Singapore correspondent for the International Ventriloquist Society and was featured in an interview for the Vent Haven community.

As an international correspondent, he aims to bring local ventriloquism to the international stage.